Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 
 
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 07/05/18 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook
Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call
  By PR Newswire

INDIANAPOLIS, July 5, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, July 12, 2018, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss first-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected].

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.



DATE/TIME: Thursday, July 12, 2018

Eastern

9 a.m.

Central

8 a.m.

Mountain

7 a.m.

Pacific

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, July 19 by dialing 402.220.5339.

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/emmis-announces-first-quarter-earnings-call-300676798.html

SOURCE Emmis Communications

Copyright 2014 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved


Page: 1


 



[ServletException in:/common/ads/links.jsp] The absolute uri: http://java.sun.com/jstl/core cannot be resolved in either web.xml or the jar files deployed with this application'

About Digital Facility - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines