Sunday, September 24, 2017
 
 
Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 09/13/17 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook
Mastering Risk - Strategies to Effectively Manage Contact Center Suppliers
Industry analyst Art Schoeller joins Genesys in Sept. 27-28 global webinars exploring how organizations can maximize investment and minimize disruption as CCIM vendors struggle By PR Newswire

SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 13, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Genesys® (www.genesys.com), the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting free, 60-minute webinars on September 27 and 28 with analyst Art Schoeller of Forrester Research as the featured speaker. The online discussion will examine how large contact centers can manage short-term financial risk, minimize disruption and still leverage existing investments when their technology suppliers are struggling.

2017 Genesys logo (PRNewsFoto/Genesys)

What: 


How Large Contact Centers Are Managing Risk as CCIM Vendors Struggle


For future preservation and to drive exceptional customer experience across all channels, it's critical for large companies to address contact center interaction management (CCIM) supplier instability. For many, the "wait-and-see" option is becoming less viable, especially as the focus on customer experience (CX) and digital transformation accelerates to meet customer expectations. When your technology vendor's business is strained, it's time to learn how to best act on your CX vision while reducing technology risk and negative impact on your business.

 

Who: 

Art Schoeller, vice president and principal analyst, Forrester Research


Jason Alley, product marketing manager, Genesys

 

Why: 

Join this webinar to learn about:


  • Evaluating roadmap options if your current CCIM vendor is at risk.
  • Three specific ways to evolve your technology stack at your own pace.
  • Real-world examples of companies transforming customer engagement while leveraging their existing technology investment.


When:

Wednesday, September 27 ? 60 minutes


North America: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET


Latin America: 1 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. BRT

 


Thursday, September 28 ? 60 minutes


Europe, Middle East & Africa: 2 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. CEST


Asia-Pacific: 11 a.m. SGT / 1 p.m. AEST

 

How: 

Register now to attend this live webinar and/or to receive a post-event recording.

About Genesys
Genesys® powers more than 25 billion of the world's best customer experiences each year. Our success comes from connecting employee and customer conversations on any channel, every day. Over 10,000 companies in more than 100 countries trust our #1 customer experience platform to drive great business outcomes and create lasting relationships. Combining the best of technology and human ingenuity, we build solutions that mirror natural communication and work the way you think. Our industry-leading solutions foster true omnichannel engagement because they perform equally well across channels, on-premise and in the cloud. Experience communication as it should be: fluid, instinctive and profoundly empowering. Visit genesys.com on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn and the Genesys blog.

Contacts:
Rachel Faulkner
Senior Manager, PR
Genesys
[email protected].com
+1 317-715-8109

Lisa Hawes
Sterling Communications
[email protected]
+1 408-395-5500

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/mastering-risk--strategies-to-effectively-manage-contact-center-suppliers-300518268.html

SOURCE Genesys

Copyright 2014 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved


Page: 1


 



HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Tricky one: taking a 2736x2048 180dpi pic and getting down to 121x1xx or so, and have it still sharp (1) • by jigmeg on the on the Digital Photography forum buttom picture (1) • by CoryChase on the on the DVD Creation forum DVDA Brillliance Awards invite your entry (window closing October 2nd!)  • by Bruce Nazarian - the DVD Guy on the on the DVD Creation forum Convert Adobe Illustrator to Flash FLA file  • by iceman42 on the on the Macromedia Flash forum NEH Digital Humanities Grants; deadline: 11/15/06 or 4/3/07  • by DRT on the on the Educators forum laptop battery for Acer Aspire 1200  • by www.sunpowtech.com on the on the Marketing forum SunRocket's Annual Edition  • by Kallodragon on the on the Marketing forum

About Digital Facility - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines